E.J. Robinson Glass Co.
Andy's Mirror & Glass
513-242-9250
CONTACT
CONTACT INFORMATION
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. We will reply within 24 hours.
CALL US AT ANY TIME!
Name
Phone
Message
Email
Address
Submit
​Address:
5618 Center Hill
Cincinnati, Ohio 45216
 
Telephone :
513-242-9250

​Residential Division:  
Dave Schwier
Direct Dial:  513-482-4745
Email:  Dschwier@andysmirror.com

​Service Division:
​Tim Durham
Direct Dial:  513-482-4753
Cell#:  513- 679-0324
Email:  Tdurham@andysmirror.com

​Commercial Sales:
Mike Karman
Direct Dial:  513- 482-4740
Email:  Mkarman@andysmirror.com

​Accounting and Office Manager:  
Lori Rahn
Direct Dial:  513-482-4750
Email:  Lrahn@andysmirror.com

​Purchasing:  
Will Corbin
Direct Dial:  513-482-4742
Email:  wcorbin@andysmirror.com

​Project Management:
Rick Staudigel
Direct Dial:  513- 482-4744
Email:  Rstaudigel@andysmirror.com

Michael Hernandez
Direct Dial:  513 -482-4743
Email:  Mhernandez@andysmirror.com